Lakeside Church

Lakeside
Staff & Elders

To reach a member of our team, please call 519-836-8141. 

Pastoral Team

Marc Gagnon

Lead Pastor
mgagnon@lakesidechurch.ca

robyn elliott

Pastor of Spiritual Growth
relliott@lakesidechurch.ca

Brian Bulger

Family Care Pastor
bbulger@lakesidechurch.ca

Johanna Kelly

Celebrate Recovery Pastor
jkelly@lakesidechurch.ca

Michael Tabet

Youth Pastor
mtabet@lakesidechurch.ca

Rose Rabidoux

Lakeside Kids Pastor
rrabidoux@lakesidechurch.ca

Staff Team

Ben Skinner

Technical Director
bskinner@lakesidechurch.ca

Elizabeth Lengyel

Griefwalk Coordinator
elengyel@lakesidechurch.ca

Kathleen Elliott

Communications Director
kelliott@lakesidechurch.ca

Kevin Lloyd

Operations Director
klloyd@lakesidechurch.ca

Larry Sosnoski

Maintenance Supervisor
lsosnoski@lakesidechurch.ca

Marla Dobson

Lakeside Child Care Centre Supervisor
mdobson@lakesidechurch.ca

Mary North

Lakeside Kids Coordinator
mnorth@lakesidechurch.ca

Pauline Whyte

Logistics Director
pwhyte@lakesidechurch.ca

Rachel Guthrie

Worship Director
rguthrie@lakesidechurch.ca

Sherra Lee Bridle

Admin Assistant & Facility Coordinator
sbridle@lakesidechurch.ca

Elder Team

The Elders are volunteers who have been selected by Lakeside Partners to “direct and protect” the church. During their four-year term, Elders oversee the Lead Pastor of Lakeside, provide spiritual and financial oversight and accountability, and think about the longer-term future of Lakeside. We are grateful to the outstanding individuals who serve on this team. To contact the elders, please email: elders@lakesidechurch.ca

Scroll to Top